	1	-	Pradesh and t	•	1
Name	Resident	Field	Name	Resident	Field
Dr. Vimal Kumar	Bhopal	Author	Mamta Sharma	Gwalior	Playback Singer
Sharma					
Sara Khan	Bhopal	TV Actress	Avinash Tiwari	Sidhi	Comedian
Divyanka Tripathi	Bhopal	TV Actress	Arunoday Singh	Sidhi	Actor
Ustad Nasir Hussain Khan	Gwalior	Classical Singing (Gwalior Gharana)	Mahesh Raj	Maihar	Actor (Satna)
Magician Anand	Jabalpur	International fame Magician	Ashok Mishra	Satna	Screenplay Writer and Lyricist
Rajeev Verma	Hoshangabad	Actor	Nathulal Patel	Satna	Film Producer and Director
Ashutosh Rana (Narsinghpur)	Gadarwara	Actor	Anand Shukla	Jaso (Satna)	Actor
Mehrusa Parvez	Bhopal	Story and Novel Writer	Emran Hashmi	Bhopal	Actor
Dr. Bashir	Bhopal	Urdu Poet	Santosh Khare	Satna	Writer & Sahitya Academy Award Winner
Arjun Rampal	Jabalpur	Actor	Sharad Sharma	Vidisha	Stage artist
Wajid Khan	Mandsaur	Artist	Vibhu Kumar	Sagar	Stage artist
Raesa Khan	Bhopal	Women Social Worker (Commendable work for the women victims of Bhopal gas tragedy)	Narhari Patel	Ratlam	Stage artist
Dr. Bhakti Yadav	Indore	First women doctor from Madhya Pradesh & Padma Shree Awardee	Nirmala Buch	Bhopal	Social Worker
Shragini	Indore	Kathak Dancer	Archana Sahay	Bhopal	Social Worker
Marukhar					
Mukesh Tiwari	Sagar	Actor	Mehmood Ali	Datia	Comedian
Sharad Saxena	Satna	Actor	Johnny Walker (Badruddin)	Indore	Comedian (Jamaluddin Kazi)

Sachin Nayak	Sagar	Actor	Gama Pahalwan	Datia	Wrestler
Sharad Kelkar	Gwalior	Actor	Bhajju Shyam	Jabalpur	Gond artist and 2017 Padmashree Award winner
Shbhangi Atre	Indore	TV Actress	Tarun Sagar (Pawan Jain)	Damoh	Jain Monk
Rocky Verma	Indore	Actor	Mahesh Neelkanth Buch	Bhopal	Environment alist Govindan Kutty
Kartik Aryan	Gwalior	Actor	Menon	Indore	Environment alist
Govind Namdev	Sagar	Actor	Uma Bharti	Tikamgarh	First Women Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh
			Shabnam Mausi	Shahdol	India's First transgender MLA
			Kantaben Tyagi	Khargone	Social Worker and 1998 Padma Shri Award winner